ARTUSO srl


Via 1° maggio, 44
31037 Loria (Tv)

DIREZIONE

Pietro Artuso
Titolare
Cell. 348 2495001

AMMINISTRAZIONE
Sergio Gamba
Contabilita' / Responsabile qualita'
e-mail: sergio.gamba@artusosrl.it
 
Francesca Artuso
Contabilita'
e-mail: francesca.artuso@artusosrl.it
Emanuela Artuso
Contabilita'
e-mail: emanuela.artuso@artusosrl.it
Andrea Milani
Fatturazione / Garanzie
e-mail: andrea.milani@artusosrl.it
 
MAGAZZINO RICAMBI
Giuseppe Guglielmin
Responsabile magazzino
e-mail: magazzino@artusosrl.it
Stefano Toniolo
Magazziniere
e-mail: stefano.toniolo@artusosrl.it
Alberto Bordignon
Magazziniere
e-mail: alberto.bordignon@artusosrl.it